logo

Swisscom is the leading telecommunications company and one of the leading IT companies in Switzerland, headquartered in Ittigen near the capital Berne. The subsidiary Fastweb has established a strong market position in Italy. Swisscom uncompromisingly focuses on customer needs, focuses on service and quality and invests heavily in the networks of the future. 

 

In Switzerland, Swisscom offers private customers broadband services, digital TV, mobile telephony and comprehensive services. In the B2B segment, Swisscom offers network, cloud and ICT services. In Italy, Swisscom offers private customers broadband services, digital TV and mobile telephony with Fastweb, and business customers a comprehensive range of ICT, cloud and security services. 

 

Swisscom is also very active in the events sector. For cashless payments at events, andrion was able to ensure the payments connection of the terminals for Swisscom in the area of business digitalization.

 

Swisscom
icon_loader

Titel

Text

Text

Titel

Text

Text

We digitize your live communications.

Text

Knowledge
Are you interested?

We will be happy to show you the added value you can gain by doing so.

logo

Swisscom ist das führende Telekommunikations- und eines der führenden IT-Unternehmen der Schweiz mit Sitz in Ittigen nahe der Hauptstadt Bern. Die Tochtergesellschaft Fastweb hat sich eine starke Marktstellung in Italien erarbeitet. Swisscom orientiert sich kompromisslos an den Kundenbedürfnissen, setzt auf Service und Qualität und investiert massiv in die Netze der Zukunft. 

 

In der Schweiz bietet Swisscom Privatkunden Breitbanddienste, Digital-TV, Mobilfunk und umfassende Services an. Im B2B Segment umfasst das Angebot Netz-, Cloud- und ICT-Dienstleistungen. In Italien bietet Swisscom mit Fastweb Privatkunden Breitbanddienste, Digital-TV und Mobilfunk an und Geschäftskunden ein umfassendes Angebot an ICT-, Cloud- und Sicherheitsdiensten. 

 

Auch im Eventbereich ist Swisscom stark aktiv. Für das Cashless Payments (bargeldloses Bezahlen) an Events durfte andrion im Bereich der Business Digitalization die Payments Anbindung der Terminals für Swisscom sicherstellen.

Swisscom
icon_loader
Sind auch Sie interessiert?

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen auf, welchen Mehrwert Sie dabei gewinnen können.