logo
Oliver Rosebrock

Oliver Rosebrock is convinced of the future of digitization and is therefore a consultant at andrion. With his extensive knowledge and experience together with his bridge-building mentality, he can make a decisive contribution to the successful implementation of customer initiatives in an "end-to-end" perspective.

 

Career

Oliver Rosebrock accompanies the creation of visions and their translation into realizable measures like a red thread. His analytical way of thinking, customer orientation and "make things happen" attitude are his hallmarks. And where a unique solution is required, he also likes to explore new paths together with the stakeholders.

 

Oliver Rosebrock has many years of experience in the international and local finance industry as a member of management in various management and expert positions. This includes comprehensive knowledge of business development, market management, change management, performance steering, sales management, client coverage, risk and compliance management, front office, process and project management.

 

Education & Qualification

Oliver Rosebrock is a graduate in business administration (FHNW) with a basic legal education (UZH). During his professional career, he has continued to receive further training in leadership and various specialist subjects. In addition, he has further developed his skills as a coach/trainer (SVEB) and start-up board member (ZHAW/EPFL).

 

Contact

Phone +41 58 800 99 99

Oliver Rosebrock
icon_loader

"andrion enables me to use my experience and competences for the future success of our customers."

Oliver Rosebrock
Do you have a question for me?

Please do not hesitate to contact me. I am at your disposal.

logo
Oliver Rosebrock

Oliver Rosebrock ist von der Zukunft der Digitalisierung überzeugt und ist auch deshalb als Consultant bei der andrion. Denn mit seinen umfassenden Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen zusammen mit seiner Brückenbauermentalität kann er entscheidend dazu beitragen, die Initiativen der Kunden in einer "End-to-End"-Sicht erfolgreich umzusetzen.

 

Werdegang

Das Gestalten von Visionen und deren Übersetzung in umsetzbare Massnahmen begleiten Oliver Rosebrock wie ein roter Faden. Dafür zeichnen ihn seine analytische Denkweise, Kundenorientierung und “make things happen”-Einstellung aus. Und wo für eine einzigartige Lösung gefordert, geht er zusammen mit den Stakeholdern gerne auch notwendige neue Wege.  

 

Als langjähriges Kadermitglied in verschiedenen Führungs- und Expertenfunktionen verfügt Oliver Rosebrock über ausgewiesene Erfahrungen in der internationalen und lokalen Finanzindustrie. Dazu gehören umfassende Kenntnisse in Business Development, Market Management, Change Management, Performance Steering, Sales Management, Client Coverage, Risk und Compliance Management, Front Office, Prozess- und Projektmanagement.

 

Bildung & Qualifikation

Oliver Rosebrock ist diplomierter Betriebswirtschafter (FHNW) mit einer juristischen Grundausbildung (UZH). Während dem beruflichen Werdegang hat er sich fortlaufend zu Leadership- und zu den verschiedenen Fachthemen weitergebildet. Dazu kommen die Weiterentwicklung als Coach/Trainer (SVEB) und Startup Verwaltungsrat (ZHAW/EPFL).

 

Kontakt

Telefon +41 58 800 99 99

Oliver Rosebrock
icon_loader

"andrion ermöglicht es mir, meine Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen für den künftigen Erfolg unserer Kunden einzusetzen."

Oliver Rosebrock
Haben Sie eine Frage an mich?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren. Ich stehe Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.