logo
Boris Unger

Boris Unger joined the andrion ag Consulting Team in February 2016. As an experienced project manager and banking professional, he focuses on corresponding mandates.

 

Career

Boris Unger gained his wealth of professional experience in various specialist and project management roles at UBS AG. Special mention should be made of topics such as securities borrowing & lending, collateral management, clearing & settlement, SWIFT messaging and client onboarding.


This professional competence, coupled with his extensive skills in change and project management, make Boris Unger a valued expert and project manager who knows how to build bridges between business and IT. He has already proven this successfully on several occasions.


He enjoys navigating in an international environment. He was able to further deepen these skills during an International Assignment (London) and several project workshops in Singapore.

 

Education & Qualification

After his commercial apprenticeship at UBS AG, combined with the successful completion of the BMS (Berufsmatur, KVS Schaffhausen), he obtained a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from the University of Applied Sciences in Zurich. In addition to various language diplomas in English and French, he obtained the PMP certificate (Project Management Professional) from the Project Management Institute.

 

Contact 

Mobile +41 79 560 55 86

Boris Unger
icon_loader

"As a consultant, I can use my professional and methodological knowledge profitably for our clients."

Boris Unger
Do you have any questions for me?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren. Ich stehe Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

logo
Boris Unger

Boris Unger stiess im Februar 2016 zum andrion ag Consulting Team. Als erfahrener Projektleiter und Bankfachprofi fokussiert er sich auf entsprechende Mandate.

 

Werdegang

Den fachlichen Erfahrungsschatz erarbeitete sich Boris Unger in verschiedenen Fach-und Projektleiterrollen bei der UBS AG. Dabei sind Themen wie Securities Borrowing & Lending, Collateral Management, Clearing & Settlement, SWIFT Messaging und Client Onboarding speziell zu erwähnen.


Diese fachliche Kompetenz, gepaart mit seinen umfangreichen Skills im Change- und Projektmanagement-Umfeld, machen Boris Unger zu einem geschätzten Experten und Projektleiter, der es versteht, Brücken zwischen Business und IT zu schlagen. Dies hat er schon mehrfach erfolgreich unter Beweis gestellt.


Die Navigation in einem internationalen Umfeld bereitet ihm Freude. Diese Skills konnte er während einem International Assignment (London) sowie mehreren Projekt-Workshops in Singapur weiter vertiefen.

 

Bildung & Qualifikation

Nach der kaufmännischen Lehre bei der UBS AG, kombiniert mit dem erfolgreichen Abschluss der BMS (Berufsmatur, KVS Schaffhausen), erwarb er den Bachelor of Science in Business Administration an der University of Applied Sciences in Zürich. Neben verschiedenen Sprachdiplomen in Englisch und Französisch erwarb er das PMP-Zertifikat (Project Management Professional) des Project Management Institute.

 

Kontakt

Telefon +41 58 800 99 99

Boris Unger
icon_loader

"Als Berater kann ich meine fachlichen und methodischen Kenntnisse gewinnbringend für unsere Kunden einsetzen."

Boris Unger
Haben Sie eine Frage an mich?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren. Ich stehe Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.