logo
Jeannine Leuppi

Jeannine Leuppi has professionalized her broad knowledge in the field of marketing and communication with a lot of practical experience. Since March 2020 she has been coordinating all marketing and communication activities at andrion.

Career

After her training in the construction industry, Jeannine Leuppi gained a lot of experience in marketing and sales. She has a broad knowledge in the field of marketing and communication, and in the last years she has worked as an assistant and marketing and communication manager in an international environment.

 

Education & Qualification

After completing her vocational training, she trained as a federal sales coordinator and in the following years acquired further specialist knowledge on the job and through various further training courses in the field of marketing. The planned NDS as Digital Marketing Manager completes her profile.

 

Contact

Phone +41 58 800 99 99

Jeannine Leuppi
icon_loader

"The secret of getting ahead is getting started" - John Wooden

Jeannine Leuppi
Do you have a questions for me?

Please do not hesitate to contact me. I am at your disposal.

logo
Jeannine Leuppi

Jeannine Leuppi hat ihr breites Wissen im Bereich Marketing und Kommunikation mit viel Praxiserfahrung professionalisiert. Seit März 2020 koordiniert Sie alle Marketing- und Kommunikationsaktivitäten bei andrion.

 

Werdegang

Nach Ihrer Ausbildung in der Baubranche, sammelte Jeannine Leuppi viel Paxiserfahrung im Bereich Marketing und Verkauf. Sie verfügt über ein breites Wissen im Bereich Marketing und Kommunikation, und war in den letzten Jahren als Assistentin und Marketing und Kommunikation Manager im internationalen Umfeld tätig.

 

Bildung & Qualifikation

Nach der Berufsausbildung bildete sie sich zur eidg. dipl. Verkaufskoordinatorin weiter und eignete sich in den folgenden Jahren on the job und durch diverse Weiterbildungen im Bereich Marketing weiteres Fachwissen an. Das geplante NDS als Digital Marketing Manager runden Ihr Profil ab.  

 

Kontakt

Telefon +41 58 800 99 99

Jeannine Leuppi
icon_loader

"Das Geheimnis des Vorankommens ist der Beginn," - John Wooden

Jeannine Leuppi
Haben Sie eine Frage an mich?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren. Ich stehe Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.