logo
Jürgen Glag

Jürgen Glag has been a consultant at andrion ag since January 2014. As a consultant and project professional with profound banking experience and excellent technical skills, he can support our customers professionally and profitably.

 

Career

Jürgen Glag has an extensive wealth of experience in project and software development and is well versed in the problems of the banking industry.


As a former independent IT specialist, he has an impressive track record. He is responsible for a large number of successfully implemented IT projects. His banking skills are extensive and include topics such as client information, securities, custody accounting, derivatives, investment reporting, risk reporting, regulatory reporting and digital banking.


In addition, he has excellent technical and organizational skills. He was able to apply these skills profitably in the areas of data and process management, data quality and data governance. Another focus is the definition of the design and architecture of software solutions.

 

Education & Qualification
After his Abitur/A level (Wuppertal) he successfully studied mathematics at the University of Wuppertal. Subsequently, he completed various further training courses in the areas of IT, project management (certified Professional Scrum Master and PRINCE2 Practitioner) and business.

 

Contact 

Mobile +41 79 787 78 22

Jürgen Glag
icon_loader

"I deliver business value to our clients along with my andrion colleagues using my expertise in technology and project management."

Jürgen Glag
Do you have a question for me?

Please do not hesitate to contact me. I am at your disposal.

logo
Jürgen Glag

Jürgen Glag ist seit Januar 2014 Consultant bei der andrion ag. Als Consultant und Projektprofi mit profunder Bankfacherfahrung und ausgezeichneten technischen Skills kann er unsere Kunden professionell und gewinnbringend unterstützen.

 

Werdegang

Jürgen Glag verfügt über einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz im Bereich Projekt- und Software-Entwicklung und kennt sich in den Problemstellungen der Bankenbranche bestens aus.


Als ehemalig selbständiger IT-Spezialist verfügt er über einen beeindruckenden Leistungsausweis. So zeichnet er sich verantwortlich für eine grosse Anzahl erfolgreich eingeführter IT-Projekte. Seine bankfachlichen Skills sind weitreichend und umfassen Themen wie Client Information, Securities, Custody Accounting, Derivatives, Investment Reporting, Risk Reporting, Regulatory Reporting und Digital Banking.


Darüber hinaus verfügt er über hervorragende technische und organisatorische Skills. Diese konnte er in den Bereichen Daten- und Prozessmanagement, Datenqualität und Data Governance gewinnbringend einsetzen. Ein weiterer Fokus liegt auch in der Definition des Designs und der Architektur von Softwarelösungen.

 

Bildung & Qualifikation

Nach seinem Abitur/A Level (Wuppertal) studierte er an der Universität Wuppertal erfolgreich Mathematik. In der Folge absolvierte er verschiedenste Weiterbildungen in den Bereichen IT, Projektmanagement (zertifizierter Professional Scrum Master und PRINCE2 Practitioner) und Business.

 

Kontakt 

Telefon +41 58 800 99 99

Jürgen Glag
icon_loader

"Mit meinen Skills in Technologie und Projektmanagement liefere ich mit meinen andrion Kollegen Business Value für unsere Kunden."

Jürgen Glag
Haben Sie eine Frage an mich?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren. Ich stehe Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.