logo
Mark Lauzon

Mark Lauzon joined the andrion Consulting Team in February 2017 after several years in management functions at our partner infocentric. He is a proven project management professional and also focuses on this role in our client mandates.

 

Career

Mark Lauzon has been advising companies of various sizes in the field of Marketing & E-Business since 1997. Holistic and entrepreneurial thinking and acting are among his proven core competencies.


Over the last 20 years he has continuously developed his project skills in various industries. Among other things, he developed into a top professional in building bridges between business and IT and was responsible for a considerable number of successful project launches in an international environment.


In technical terms, topics such as e-business, digitalisation and strategy development run like a red thread through his career. He always impresses with a high level of seniority and professionalism, which he also brings to the further development of andrion ag.

 

Education & Qualification

After completing his training as an e-business manager at the University of Applied Sciences Beider Basel (FHBB), he obtained a Swiss federal certificate as a marketing planner and keeps his knowledge up to date at conferences and specialist events. The recently successfully completed Certificate of Advanced Studies (CAS) in organizational and personnel development will be followed by further CAS in the field of modern work design.

 

Contact

Mobile +41 79 218 39 58

Mark Lauzon
icon_loader

"My passion is supporting organisations on the exciting path of digital transformation."

Mark Lauzon

logo
Mark Lauzon

Mark Lauzon ist nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit in Management-Funktionen bei unserem Partner infocentric im Februar 2017 zum andrion Consulting Team gestossen. Er ist ein ausgewiesener Projektmanagement-Profi und fokussiert sich auf diese Rolle auch in unseren Kundenmandaten.

 

Werdegang

Mark Lauzon berät Firmen verschiedenster Grössen seit 1997 im Bereich Marketing & E-Business. Ganzheitliches und unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln zählen dabei zu seinen ausgewiesenen Kernkompetenzen.


In den letzten 20 Jahren hat er seine Projektskills in verschiedenen Industrien ständig ausgebaut. Er entwickelte sich unter anderem zum Top-Profi im Brückenbau zwischen Business und IT und zeichnete für eine stattliche Zahl von erfolgreichen Projekteinführungen in einem internationalen Umfeld verantwortlich.


Fachlich ziehen sich Themen wie E-Business, Digitalisierung und Strategie-Entwicklung wie ein roter Faden durch seinen Werdegang. Er besticht stets durch eine hohe Seniorität und Professionalität, die er auch in die Weiterentwicklung der andrion ag einbringt.

 

Bildung & Qualifikation

Nach der Ausbildung zum diplomierten E-Business-Manager an der Fachhochschule Beider Basel (FHBB) erwarb er den eidgenössischen Fachausweis als Marketingplaner und hält sein Wissen an Konferenzen und Fachveranstaltungen auf dem neuesten Stand. Dem vor kurzem erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Certificate of Advanced Studies (CAS) in Organisations- und Personalentwicklung werden weitere CAS im Umfeld von moderner Arbeitsgestaltung folgen.

 

Kontakt

Telefon +41 58 800 99 99

Mark Lauzon
icon_loader

"Organisationen auf dem spannenden Weg der digitalen Transformation zu begleiten ist meine Passion."

Mark Lauzon
Haben Sie eine Frage an mich?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht mich zu kontaktieren. Ich stehe Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.